Council Members

    
Member:
Ward:
  Phone:
Douglas A. Magill
dmagill@solonohio.org
 Magill 2016 sm Ward 1

Ward Newsletter

(216) 536-1564
Robert N. Pelunis
rpelunis@solonohio.org
 Pelunis 2016 Ward 2  Ward Newsletter (440) 519-1717
Jeremy Zelwin
jzelwin@solonohio.org
 Jeremy Zelwin Ward 3  Ward NewsLetter (440)-476-3739
Marc R. Kotora
kotoraward4@gmail.com
 Marc Kotora Ward 4  Ward Newsletter (440) 394-8273
Nancy E. Meany
nmeany@solonohio.org
 Nancy Meany Ward 5  Ward Newsletter (440) 248-1575
Bob Shimits
bshimits@solonohio.org
 Bob Shimits Ward 6  Ward Newsletter (440)-248-3586
William I. Russo
wrusso@solonohio.org
 Russo 2016 Ward 7  Ward Newsletter (440) 349-4980
   
Email Your Representatives



Ward Map

View a map of Solon's wards