Happy Holidays

Rubbish & Recycling Collection Schedule

DATE PICKUP DATE
2016
Fri, Jan 1 (New Year's Day) Mon, Jan 4
Mon, Jan 18 (Martin Luther King Day) No Collection
Mon, Feb 15 (Presidents Day) No Collection
Fri, Mar 25 (Good Friday) Mon, Mar 28
Mon, May 30 (Memorial Day) No Collection
Mon, July 4 (Independence Day) No Collection
Mon, Sept 5 (Labor Day) No Collection
Thurs, Nov 24 (Thanksgiving) Sat, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 25 (City Offices Closed) Mon, Nov 28
Sun, Dec 25 (Christmas Day) No Collection
2017    
Sun, Jan 1 (New Years Day) No Collection