Click to Home
Go To Search
"Happy Holiday's " Rubbish & Recycling Collection Schedule
                                                            
                                             2014 
      


Date                                                                    Pickup Date

Thursday, November 27 (Thanksgiving Day 1)               Saturday, November 29

Friday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day 2)                   Monday, December 1

Thursday, December 25 (Christmas Day)                      Monday, December 29 
 
 
                                                             2015
      
 

Date                                                                     Pickup Date

Thursday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)                          Monday, January 5

Monday, January 19 (MLK Day)                                    No Collection

Monday, February 16 (Presidents Day)                          No Collection

Friday, April 3 (Good Friday)                                         Monday, April 6

Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)                                   No Collection

Friday, July 3 (4th of July)                                            Monday, July 6

Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)                                No Collection

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day 1)                Saturday, November 28

Friday, November 27 (Thanksgiving Day 2)                    Monday, November 30

Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)                            Monday, December 28
 
 
                                                              2016
      


Date                                                                      Pickup Date
 
Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)                                Monday, January 4


City of Solon Ohio City of Solon, Ohio
34200 Bainbridge Rd.
Solon, OH 44139
Home
Site Map
440-248-1155
Contact Us

Translation
Employee Login
Accessibility
Download Apps
Mobile Site
Copyright Notices
Go To Search